From the ORIGINAL LINE-UP Of THE Terrorsaurs, El Guapo (the Terrorsaurs' guitar sound) and T.T.Shaker (the drum monster) have mutated into "THE TERRORSURFS". savage guitar driven POWERSURF.


New TERRORSURFS colour vinyl 7" single "Surf Bomb"/"LOCO DINOSAURIO" out now on Killjoy Records of Germany.


"Zomboid Surf Attack" Digipak CD ALBUM is out now on

Sharawaji Records!

Buy it HERE

click here to see the new terrorsurfs website